Your item has successfully been added to your shopping cart.




Continue Shopping

Introduction and Allegro
Composer: Elgar E.
Level: D

Introduction and Allegro for Strings was composed in 1905 and dedicated to the American pianist Samuel Sanford. Scored for string quartet and string orchestra, the piece has become one of the composer's most widely performed pieces.  This score is a PDF of a scanned edition, now in the public domain and therefore has no Scorch file attached.

Buy this item now
Item price: £1.50
Add to cart


The item has been added to your basket.

Checkout Now Continue Shopping