Your item has successfully been added to your shopping cart.




Continue Shopping

Frederick II - Sinfonia in G
Composer: Frederick II
Level: C

Frederick II (the Great) was an extremely talented flautist and composer. Although most of his output featured his beloved flute, there are a number of lesser known yet highly attractive instrumental pieces in the true Rococo style. Nowhere more is this demonstrated than in the charming Sinfonia in G, originally scored for strings and continuo. The violin III part doubles that of the viola. Click here to listen to samples of each movement. Please note that the Scorch file contains only the first movement. The three movements are also available separately, priced at £3.

Buy this item now
Item price: £6.00
Add to cart


The item has been added to your basket.

Checkout Now Continue Shopping