Your item has successfully been added to your shopping cart.




Continue Shopping

March to the Scaffold
Composer: Berlioz H.
Category: Orchestra
Level: C

The fourth movement of Berlioz's Symphonie Fantastique in an arrangement for reduced orchestra. Apart from the reduction, the transcription follows closely that of the original.

Buy this item now
Item price: £6.00
Add to cart


The item has been added to your basket.

Checkout Now Continue Shopping