Your item has successfully been added to your shopping cart.




Continue Shopping

Drottningholm Music
Composer: Roman J.H.
Level: C

Five pieces from Roman's delightful 'Drottningholm Music', transcribed for string orchestra/quartet. The violin III part doubles that of the viola. Click here to listen to a more realistic performance of the pieces.

Buy this item now
Item price: £4.50
Add to cart


The item has been added to your basket.

Checkout Now Continue Shopping