Your item has successfully been added to your shopping cart.




Continue Shopping

Sinfonia in G Major - L. Mozart
Composer: Mozart L.
Level: C

A sinfonia in 3 movement's by Leopold Mozart. Written in the Austrian style, apart from a few bars in the first movement, the 2nd violin part is identical to that of the 1st. The third violin part doubles that of the viola.

Buy this item now
Item price: £4.50
Add to cart


The item has been added to your basket.

Checkout Now Continue Shopping