Your item has successfully been added to your shopping cart.




Continue Shopping

Arrival of the Queen of Sheba - Viola Quartet
Composer: Handel G.F.
Category: Viola Quartet
Level: C

The celebrated Sinfonia from Handel's opera 'Solomon' arranged for viola quartet.

Buy this item now
Item price: £3.00
Add to cart


The item has been added to your basket.

Checkout Now Continue Shopping