Your item has successfully been added to your shopping cart.




Continue Shopping

Stabat Mater Dolorosa
Composer: Pergolesi G.B.
Level: C

The first movement from Pergolesi's much celebrated 'Stabat Mater' transcribed for string orchestra/quartet. The version can also be used to accompany the original vocal score. The violin III part doubles that of the viola.

Buy this item now
Item price: £3.00
Add to cart


The item has been added to your basket.

Checkout Now Continue Shopping