Your item has successfully been added to your shopping cart.




Continue Shopping

Milanese String Quartet No 3 in C - K 157
Composer: Mozart W.A.
Category: String Quartet
Level: D

The third of Mozart's six 'Milanese' string quartets, composed in late 1772 and early 1773.

Buy this item now
Item price: £0.50
Add to cart


The item has been added to your basket.

Checkout Now Continue Shopping