Your item has successfully been added to your shopping cart.




Continue Shopping

View full score on YouTube
Arrival of the Queen of Sheba
Composer: Handel G.F.
Level: C

The celebrated Sinfonia from Handel's opera 'Solomon' arranged for string orchestra/quartet. The PDF contains a part for violin III, doubling that of the viola. Click here to view and listen to the full score on YouTube.

Buy this item now
Item price: £3.00
Add to cart


The item has been added to your basket.

Checkout Now Continue Shopping