Your item has successfully been added to your shopping cart.




Continue Shopping

View full score on YouTube
Composer: Martin P.
Level: C

The final piece in the 'All Strung Up" collection  arranged for string orchestra/quartet. The piece can be played as a stand alone item,  or as a  mixed ability massed string item with the addition of the open string parts. The PDF contains parts for violin III, doubling that of the viola, double bass and open string parts for beginner violin, viola and cello players. Click here to view and listen to the score on YouTube.

Buy this item now
Item price: £3.00
Add to cart


The item has been added to your basket.

Checkout Now Continue Shopping