Your item has successfully been added to your shopping cart.




Continue Shopping

Charleston, Blues and Cakewalk
Composer: Martin P.
Level: C

Originally written for clarinet quartet, this three piece set pre-dates the composers ever popular Blues, Ballad & Boogie. The violin III part doubles that of the viola.

Buy this item now
Item price: £4.50
Add to cart


The item has been added to your basket.

Checkout Now Continue Shopping