Your item has successfully been added to your shopping cart.




Continue Shopping

Air from the Suite in D - Piano Trio
Composer: Bach J.S.
Category: Piano Trio
Level: C

One in a series of arrangements for 'Palm Court' trio - harking back to bygone days, with cream teas and cucumber sandwiches - "More tea, Vicar?"

Buy this item now
Item price: £3.50
Add to cart


The item has been added to your basket.

Checkout Now Continue Shopping